Comprehensive List of Griha Pravesh Muhurats and Dates 2021


Date: 23-December,2020Last Updated: 8-May,2021
+A   -A

Comprehensive List of the Best Griha Pravesh Muhurat and Dates 2021

Kudos!

You've just moved into your dream home! What Next?

Check for the best Griha Pravesh Muhurat 2021 obviously! Don't know when? We're here to help!

But before that, Let's explore together, the fascinating info behind Griha Pravesh.

Griha Pravesh Ceremony

What is a Griha Pravesh?

Griha Pravesh is a ceremony held before settling in a new home. It is the Indian equivalent of House-warming.

Griha Pravesh ceremony aids in bringing in positivity to your dwelling and helps to retain the same in the long run; after all, most homes are forever, right?

A Griha Pravesh Ceremony holds great value in Indian Spirituality. Getting your Dream Home is never an end, is it? It's always the start of a new journey, a huge milestone in life, and to what better way to start something new than to seek the blessings of the Divine!

A Griha Pravesh ceremony is not bound by religion or class. It is an inherently social and familial occasion where the close-knit tag of family and friends join together to make merry and wish for a good start.

However, according to our scriptures and way of life, the ceremony is definite to bring forth fortune and positive vibes for the family.

Now let us check out the major Griha Pravesh dates.

Main Griha Pravesh Muhrats and Housewarming Dates in 2021

griha pravesh calender

  • January 9 2021- Saturday

  • February 22 2021 - Monday

  • May 13 2021 - Thursday

  • May 14 2021 - Friday

  • May 21 2021 - Friday

  • May 22 2021 - Saturday

  • May 24 2021- Monday

  • May 26 2021 - Wednesday

  • June 4 2021 - Friday

  • June 5 2021- Saturday

  • June 19 2021- Saturday

  • June 26 2021 - Saturday

griha pravesh dates

  • July 1 2021 - Thursday

  • November 5 2021 - Friday ( Very Short Time to Hold Grih Pravesh)

  • November 6 2021 - Saturday

  • November 10 2021- Wednesday

  • November 20 2021 - Saturday

  • November 22 2021 - Monday

  • November 29 2021 - Monday

  • December 13 2021 - Monday

But why end there? We also compiled a comprehensive list of Grihapravesh Muhurats for starting a new business or commencing operations at a new office. After all, everyone hopes 2021 would become a wonderful year for our land and our economy. And Homes247.in shares this optimism as well, so-

Here are the Best Griha Pravesh Muhurat and Dates 2021 to inaugurate your new Business!

Congratulations on the new venture! Also, all the best! We sincerely hope everything goes well for your Business!

It is important to inaugurate a new business at an auspicious time since a Griha Pravesh Muhurat for office helps bring prosperity for the Business, good health, and wealthy life for the employees.

It is essential to plan for Gruha Pravesh very early on, weeks before the selected date, as there are numerous things to take care of. Due to the COVID-19 situation, it is advisable to sanitize the place, maintain social distancing, and wear masks during the ceremony.

Although a new business's inauguration is just a celebration of new beginnings with friends, family, and employees, there is a certain definite way to start it, according to scriptures. After all, a little good luck is necessary, along with all the hard work you do!

It does not matter what new Business you started, a food truck, a small shop, or another branch of your large chain of outlets. It only matters that you start at the right time. How to know what time is right? Don't worry, and we are here to help you with just that!

So what is the most auspicious time to start a business in 2021? Which Nakshatra is the best for business 2021?

According to expert astrologers, the planetary configurations offer fortune, growth, and good luck. Anuradha, Ashwini, Chitra, Pushya, and Revati are the best Nakshatra for business 2021. If you start on these auspicious times, you will take a step closer to your dreams, to your Business's success.

You can find below a list of Best Griha Pravesh Muhurat and Dates 2021 for starting a new business:

griha pravesh for office

  • January 9 2021 - Saturday

  • January 17 2021 - Sunday

  • January 18 2021 - Monday

  • January 23 2021 - Saturday

  • January 31 2021 - Sunday

  • February 14 2021 - Sunday

  • February 18 2021 - Thursday

  • February 19 2021 - Friday

  • February 28 2021 - Sunday

  • March 8 2021 - Monday

  • March 13 2021 - Saturday

  • March 18 2021 - Thursday

  • April 9 2021 - Friday

  • April 14 2021 - Wednesday

  • April 15 2021 - Thursday

  • April 22 2021 - Thursday

  • April 23 2021 - Friday

  • April 28 2021 - Wednesday

griha pravesh dates 2021

  • May 1 2021 - Saturday

  • May 6 2021 - Thursday

  • May 7 2021 - Friday

  • May 12 2021 - Wednesday

  • May 19 2021 - Wednesday

  • May 21 2021 - Friday

  • June 7 2021 - Monday

  • June 17 2021 - Thursday

  • June 25 2021 - Friday

  • July 5 2021 - Monday

  • July 12 2021 - Monday

  • July 14 2021 - Wednesday

  • July 19 2021 - Monday

  • July 28 2021 - Wednesday

  • August 2 2021 - Monday

  • August 9 2021 - Monday

  • August 11 2021 - Wednesday

  • August 15 2021 - Sunday

  • August 29 2021 - Sunday

griha pravesh muhurat 2021

  • September 5 2021 - Sunday

  • September 11 2021 - Saturday

  • September 15 2021 - Wednesday

  • October 9 2021 - Saturday

  • October 18 2021 - Monday

  • October 21 2021 - Thursday

  • October 22 2021 - Friday

  • October 23 2021 - Saturday

  • October 31 2021 - Sunday

  • November 1 2021 - Monday

  • November 5 2021 - Friday

  • November 13 2021 - Saturday

  • November 14 2021 - Sunday

  • November 19 2021 - Friday

  • December 6 2021 - Monday

  • December 16 2021 - Thursday

  • December 30 2021 - Thursday

Hope this list of Best Griha Pravesh Muhurat and Dates 2021 was helpful! And we hope your Business is successful! If you need any more information, feel free to leave a comment below.

Did we help ?

Post Response

Categories

                           

Latest Blogs

Why Read Real Estate Blogs?

Well, we are aware that real estate has never exactly been one of those binge-worthy blog categories. It has neither been the kind of topic you could not get enough of, nor is it half as juicy as celebrity gossip.

However, in India, real estate blogs are starting to get clicks and likes, and it has become one of the trending topics. People worldwide are beginning to realize how real estate as an industry affects the economy and how important it is to understand housing trends to enhance their lifestyle.!

The relevance of informative Indian blogs on real estate and finance are at an all-time high now. The youngsters are bidding big on investment options, and brackets such as realty have proved to be highly dependable compared to others.

The Millennials are flooding in to invest in apartments, plots, and villas, and the earliest members of the Gen-Zs' entering the workforce and looking forward to having their own homes. This has only fuelled the growth of digital real estate blogs to keep up with the tech-savvy generations.

Also, the real estate sector has been proving time and again, how reliable an investment choice it is. So, learning about the sector is the smart way to climb up the ranks, and where else can you learn so much except from real estate Blogs! Real estate is the second-largest contributor to the country's GDP; hence there is no doubt that it affects every one of us, whether we see a future in the Real Estate Industry or not. After all, we all live in our homes, and housing is a significant part of the industry.

What sets India's favorite Homes247.in Blog Posts apart?

We know exactly what you need to know and what you like. We know you want to feel engaged and entertained, and at the same time, hot housing news should be fed to you! We have turned the tables, grab a spoon, and start digging!

And Voilà! We present to you the most Interesting and Informative blogs!

As our name implies, we are not limited to realty alone, granted we do Specialize in it. We are all about Homes, and we are in love with Tech and Innovation! Naturally, our blogs cover a myriad of topics related to real estate and housing from Luxury, Lifestyle, Home Decor, Vastu, Real Estate News, Reviews, Tech & much more!

We make every one of our real estate blogs as interesting as it can get and attach with absolutely unique and accurate images, to provide you a better understanding. Not only do we cover a wide range of topics, but we also cover them at the right time. We update you on our socials such as Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, Pinterest, and Twitter on every trending topic, so you are never miss anything and worry about being left behind!

However, we never go out of hand with our Indian real estate blogs that our beloved Readers have come to love over the years.

What is the Importance of Real Estate Blogs?

Everything in India is a state of constant flux; maybe that's why we Indians became one of the most adaptable and cosmopolitan people in the world!

If the nation's elements are shifting its focus, how can real estate be any different? Indian Real Estate Sector is perhaps one of the most dynamic ones in the entire world. Since the Real Estate in India is yet to be organized entirely, the variations in one segment affect another in ways difficult to comprehend.

The complexity and nuances can be understood only by reading about what is going on in the sector. Like we mentioned above, it affects every one of us. Hence it is essential to keep up to date.

With its ever-changing shifts and tides, it's virtually impossible to keep track of the sector's latest trends and sink our anchor deep. That's where we come in! We are just one google search away!

We also try to solve every home-related query through our Indian real estate blogs. And that's not all. We provide you insights on technologies that make the modern taste and rate of development possible, detailed analysis on real estate projects, insights on loans and taxes, advice on the home buying process, and articles on health and fitness. We provide you information about the trending topics in the Indian real estate industry.

We also host video podcasts named Expert's Voices, where we discuss with the leading players in the industry about market scenarios, offers, anything and everything related to real estate.

In addition, we host Real Estate News so you can stay updated on the sporadic events that happen around the country concerning Indian Real Estate. We also make short and easy to understand real estate video blogs.

We have got so many topics to read about that even if you have years of experience or are just curious and googling to get some ideas about Indian real estate blogs, you will find the best ones here.

At Homes247.in, we strive to provide you only the best real estate blogs. Our blogs are always entertaining; even the dullest subject we touch upon, we try to make it engaging. We make sure the best of the best is are the only standard we keep ourselves at when it comes to our service or our Indian real estate blogs.

Our team is made of a dynamic group of keen hands-on expert researchers who work tirelessly along with passionate and knowledgeable content writers to bring to your fingertips the world of real estate.

On every one of our real estate blogs, we research vigorously, write creatively, carefully compile, and thoughtfully curate the best real estate blogs, especially for you, from India's best content writers and contributors.